Global Locations

Americas

Doug Klingbeil
(480) 609-8565 x337
doug.klingbeil@oemgroupinc.com

EMEA

John Doherty
+44 141 356 3588
john.doherty@oemgroupinc.com

Asia

Thomas Hsu
+886-932377580 (Taiwan)
+86-13910372668 (China)
+65-84780308 (Singapore)
thomas.hsu@oemgroupinc.com

Philip Chacko
+65 93535981
philip.chacko@oemgroupinc.com

Japan

Shinji Yamazaki
Director for CPT / P5000
+81 80 1095 6661
shinji.yamazaki@oemgroupinc.com

Kentaro Kido
Director for Varian
+81 90 5561 8103
kentaro.kido@oemgroupinc.com

Recruit application should be sent to:
Kumiko Nakagawa
kumiko.nakagawa@oemgroupinc.com

CONTACT SHELLBACK

Scroll to Top
Shellback Icon

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.