Global Locations

Americas

Doug Klingbeil
(480) 609-8565 x337
doug.klingbeil@shellbacksemi.com

EMEA

John O’Brien
+353 61 375921 (Office)
+35387 6486854 (Mobile)
john.obrien@ritetrack.com

Asia

Thomas Hsu
+886-932377580 (Taiwan)
+86-13910372668 (China)
+65-84780308 (Singapore)
thomas.hsu@oemgroupinc.com

Keith Chng
+65 6484 3421 (Office)
+65 96905557 (Mobile)
keith.chng@ritetrack.com

Japan

Shinji Yamazaki
Director for CPT / P5000
+81 80 1095 6661
shinji.yamazaki@oemgroupinc.com

Kentaro Kido
Director for Varian
+81 90 5561 8103
kentaro.kido@oemgroupinc.com

Recruit application should be sent to:
Kumiko Nakagawa
kumiko.nakagawa@oemgroupinc.com

CONTACT SHELLBACK

Scroll to Top
Shellback Icon

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.